Big 12 / SEC Challenge 2022 TV Show

Birmingham, Alabama – ESPN announced the TV network designations and start times for the ninth annual Big 12 / SEC challenge on January 29, 2022.

All 10 Big 12 and 10 teams from the 14 SEC member institutions will participate in this year’s event.

The SEC won the 2021 SEC / Big 12 Challenge by winning five of nine games played. The SEC holds a 25-24 advantage over the last five years of the event.

This will be the seventh year that a pass in the league schedule for participating teams has been created to fit the one-day format. The first two years of the challenge were played over several days in November and December, but the last six events were combined into one day in January. ESPN, ESPN2 and ESPNU will team up to televise the contests.

2022 Big 12 / SEC Challenge (All Times Eastern)

12:00 p.m. – LSU at TCU [ESPN2]

2:00 p.m. – West Virginia in Arkansas [ESPN/2]

2:00 p.m. – Oklahoma to Auburn [ESPN/2]

2:00 p.m. – Missouri to Iowa State [ESPNU]

4:00 p.m. – Baylor, Alabama [ESPN/2]

4:00 p.m. – State of Oklahoma, Florida [ESPN/2]

4:00 p.m. – Kansas State to Ole Miss [ESPNU]

6:00 p.m. – Kentucky in Kansas [ESPN]

6:00 p.m. – State of Mississippi at Texas Tech [ESPN2]

8:00 p.m. – Tennessee, Texas [ESPN]

Source link

Karl M. Bailey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.